ANGUILLA – MUTUAL FUNDS ACT, R.S.A. c. M107 POLICY GUIDANCE No. 2 of 2005

Recognized Jurisdictions

Introduction

Under the Mutual Funds Act, R.S.A. c. M107 ("the Act") section 1(3), the Financial Services Commission ("the Commission") may recognize any country or jurisdiction for the purposes of the Act.

Policy

The Commission recognizes the following jurisdictions:

Australia

Austria

Bahamas, The

Belgium

Bermuda

British Virgin Islands, The

Canada

Cayman Islands, The

Channel Islands, The

Denmark

Finland

France

Germany

Gibraltar

Greece

Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region – People's Republic of China)

Hungary **

Iceland

Ireland

Isle of Man, The

Italy

Japan

Liechtenstein

Luxembourg

Malaysia

Malta

Netherland Antilles, The

Netherlands, The

New Zealand

Norway

Portugal

Singapore

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

United Kingdom

United States Taiwan (Republic of China)

Amended 23 January 2013

** The jurisdiction of Hungary has been added to the list of recognized jurisdictions. The Commission is currently reviewing this list.